President ECOSF Participated in 4th Breakfast Chat with Past Winners of AAET Green Award

Go Back


4th Breakfast Chat with Past Winners of the ASEAN Academy of Engineering and Technology (AAET) Green Award was held on 17 July 2021. The event was moderated by Ir. Yau Chau Fong, AAET Fellow, Member of the Steering Committee of AGA 2021 and the speakers of the event were Ms. Liaw Lin Ji, Brunei, Dr. Tonni Augustino Kurniawan, Indonesia, and Engr. Dr. Francis Dave Comun Siacor, Philippines.  A large number of AAET Fellows, researchers, scholars, experts, linguists, academia and students, attended the event. The Awardee Experts talked about their winning projects; Mainstreaming biodiversity,  Adding value to unused liquid waste for wastewater treatment and Recovery processes of high-value products from waste mango seeds.

From ECOSF, President Prof. Manzoor Hussain Soomro as a Foreign Fellow of AAET attended the event and contributed to the discussion during the event.

ECO Science Foundation © All rights reserved.